• Breaking News

    Mister Health

    Here you can find answers on questions you have never asked yourself before

    12 Little Known Laws of Karma That Will Change Your Life

    When most people refer to karma, they think of it in terms of "karma is a b$&@!" - in terms of punishment. But that's not what karma is at all.

    Instead, Karma is the Sanskrit word for action, the spiritual equivalent of Newton's "For every action there is an equal but opposite reaction." Karma is the idea of a spiritual balance in the world.

    To help better our respective understandings of karma, we'd like to share the twelve laws of karma...

    1. The Great Law
    “As you sow, so shall you reap.” Whatever one puts out into the Universe will come back to them.

    2. The Law of Creation
    Life requires our participation to happen. It does not happen by itself, so we can best ensure the life we want by surrounding ourselves with what we want in our lives and being ourselves.

    3. The Law of Humility
    If all we see is shortcomings, we can't very well fix that. We have to accept people for who they are, and then we can be a positive example to them.

    4. The Law of Growth
    It is we who must change and not the people, places, or things around us if we want to grow spiritually. The only thing we can control is ourselves, so when we change who and what we are within our hearts, our lives follow suit and change too.

    5. The Law of Responsibility
    We mirror what surrounds us, and what surrounds us mirrors us; this is a Universal Truth.

    6. The Law of Connection
    Past, Present, and Future are all connected; we can think of this as the butterfly effect rule.

    7. The Law of Focus
    We can only focus on one thing at a time, so if we focus on spiritual values, we cannot be consumed with greed, anger, or other issues.

    8. The Law of Giving and Hospitality
    If one believes something to be true, then sometime in their life they will be called upon to demonstrate that truth.
    Here is where one puts what they CLAIM to have learned into PRACTICE.

    9. The Law of Here and Now
    One cannot be in the here and now if they are looking backward to examine what was or forward to worry about the future; old thoughts, old patterns of behavior, and old dreams prevent us from having new ones.

    10. The Law of Change
    History repeats itself until we learn the lessons that we need to change our path.

    11. The Law of Patience and Reward
    Rewards of lasting value require patient and persistent toil. True joy comes from doing what one is supposed to be doing, and knowing that the reward will come in its own time.

    12. The Law of Significance and Inspiration
    We get out of something what we have put into it; the true value of something is a direct result of the energy and intent that is put into it.

    Karma is a lifestyle that promotes positive thinking and actions. It also employs self-reflection to fix the problems in one’s life. 

    To learn more about Karma, take a look at the video below!

    No comments:

    Post a Comment